Maisonneuve and Taddle Creek

22Nov14

For the Maissoneuve blog, I’ve done TCnumber34an interview with Julie Cameron Gray about her new book of poems Tangle, and  the darker side of domestic life. 

Also, the first poem I’ve written about my daughter will be in the new issue of Taddle Creek dedicated to childhood. It looks like I’m in some very good company, and I encourage you to subscribe, because only $18 gets you a stylish, semi-annual dose of literary goodness.

The cover of the new issue is by Pascal Blanchet. I loved his book White Rapids. Quill & Quire reviews it here, calling the art breathtaking.

No Responses Yet to “Maisonneuve and Taddle Creek”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

